Daily Archives: September 15, 2009

BSC CERT T-shirts & other stuff

I have set up an online shop for folks to order CERT T-shirts and other clothing, along with some cups, etc.  The product quality of this vendor (CafePress) is much better than the first one I tried (VistaPrint).  Of course with quality comes extra cost (note- I have no control over the cost but have added a $.50 markup to go into a CERT fund).   One advantage is that everyone can place their own orders.  CafePress has a very large selection of clothing styles and colors while VistaPrint only had basic white and black T-shirts.

I will bring a sample CafePress shirt to next week’s meeting.  Please take a look at the online shop and let me know if there are any requests for other clothing items to add.

http://www.cafepress.com/bsccert

I also have more CERT caps (great service from Preparesmart) and glow sticks for those who did not get a chance to buy some last time.